ABOUT

ABOUT

  Shandong Yuantong Machinery Co., Ltd.located in a private industrial park in Yiyuan County, it covers an area of ​​150,000 square meters, 150 kilometers away from Jinan Airport and 250 kilometers away from Qingdao Port. Qingyin Expressway and Shanxi-Rizhao Railway run through the territory. It is a private enterprise focusing on casting and machining. There are 600 employees, including 120 professional and technical personnel. It is a high-tech enterprise.

   The company was founded in 1958 and was restructured into Shandong Yuantong Machinery Co., Ltd. in 2002. There are 2 clay sand wet automatic moulding production lines and 3 resin sand moulding production lines. The smelting equipment has 5T/h, 2 T/h and 0.75 T/h electric furnaces; the annual design production capacity of castings can reach 40,000 tons. Introduce the foundry technology of the internationally famous British Micro-baking Company, and also have a front-furnace rapid analysis and a spectrum analyzer, a physical and chemical laboratory, complete physical and chemical analysis, the company has advanced testing equipment, complete quality control methods. It can produce various grades of grey cast iron, ductile iron, alloy cast iron and other casting products. The company's processing workshop is mainly engaged in mechanical processing and component assembly. There are three large, medium and small motor housing processing lines, two motor end cover processing lines, one motor bearing parts processing line, one auto parts flywheel housing processing line, and supporting processing lines. There are more than 100 advanced CNC machining centers, CNC horizontal lathes, CNC vertical lathes, CNC milling and other various precision CNC machine tools, with advanced three-coordinate detectors, and annual processing of more than 800,000 various mechanical parts. It can meet the rough and fine processing requirements of machinery and electromechanical accessories at home and abroad, and realize the one-stop production service of casting, processing and assembly.

The company’s leading products are various high-end large, medium and small motor shells, explosion-proof motor shells, explosion-proof end covers and other electromechanical products, large gearbox bodies, cover products, various marine water pumps, and engineering machinery accessories. , Auto parts and large agricultural machinery parts products, etc. With the world-renowned Fortune 500 companies ABB (Finland ABB, Poland ABB, Brazil ABB, Shanghai ABB, Guangzhou ABB), Siemens, ATB and other motor companies, domestic Wolong Electric, Huali Group and other motor companies, Weichai Power, Shifeng Group And Lai Chai and other large agricultural machinery companies have a long-term cooperative relationship. Products are exported to the United States, Finland, Germany, Italy, Sweden, Poland, Czech Republic, Brazil, Japan, South Korea and other countries.

   The company is supported by technological innovation, supporting national leading enterprises and making high-end products of high-end brands. The company has Shandong Enterprise Technology Center, Zibo High and Low Temperature Corrosion Resistant Cast Metal Material Engineering Technology Research Center, Zibo Low Temperature Corrosion Resistant Steel Parts Engineering Laboratory, Shandong Province "One Enterprise One Technology" R&D Center and other R&D platforms.

The company has applied for 47 national patents, including 14 invention patents and 12 utility models. Won one third prize of Zibo Science and Technology Award, one third prize of Zibo Patent Award, and one third prize of Zibo Major Scientific and Technological Achievement Nomination Award.

The company has successively been rated as "One Thousand Key Enterprises in China's Foundry Industry", "Top 50 Comprehensive Strength of Foundry Industry in Shandong Province", and "Top 60 Enterprises in Key Components and Mechanical Basic Parts of Key Industries in Shandong Machinery Industry".

The company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, OHSMS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification, and IATF16949 automotive quality management system certification. From 2006 to 2009, it was awarded as an advanced enterprise development enterprise by the county party committee and government for four consecutive years. From 2005 to 2012, it was awarded as an advanced enterprise for exporting foreign exchange earning by the county party committee and government for five consecutive years. In 2007, it was awarded as an advanced enterprise in industrial investment by the county party committee and county government. , In 2012, the county party committee and county government awarded the county's scientific and technological progress work unit, the outstanding enterprise of Yiyuan County, the top 500 local taxation companies in Zibo City, and the top 500 innovative enterprises in Zibo City in 2013 and 2014. In 2016, it was rated as an advanced unit by Shandong Foundry Association. In 2017 and 2018, it was one of the “Top 30 Key Enterprises” in Yiyuan County. In 2019, it was named the "Star Enterprise" of Yiyuan County.

The company was successfully listed on the national SME share transfer system on April 30, 2014, laying a solid foundation for the company's development.

关于我们

关于我们

  山东省源通机械股份有限公司位于沂源县民营工业园,占地面积15万平方米,距济南机场150公里、青岛港250公里,青银高速和山西-日照铁路贯穿境内。是一家以铸造和机械加工为主的民营企业。现有职工600人,其中各类专业技术人员120人,为高新技术企业。

  公司创办于1958年,2002年改制为山东省源通机械股份有限公司。现有2条粘土砂湿型自动造型生产线和3条树脂砂造型生产线,熔炼设备有 5T/h、2 T/h、0.75 T/h电炉各一座;铸件年设计生产能力可达4万吨。引进国际著名的英国密烘公司铸造工艺技术,同时具有炉前快速分析和光谱分析仪,建有理化室,理化分析设备齐全,公司具有先进的检测设备,质量控制手段齐全。可生产各种牌号的灰口铸铁、球墨铸铁、合金铸铁等铸件产品。公司加工车间主要从事机械加工及部件的装配,大、中、小型电机壳加工线三条,电机端盖加工线二条,电机轴承零件加工线一条,汽车配件飞轮壳加工线1条,加工线配套先进的数控加工中心、数控卧车、数控立车、数控铣等各种精密数控机床100余台,具有先进的三坐标检测仪,年加工各类机械零件80余万件。可以满足国内外机械和机电类配件产品的粗、精加工要求,实现了铸造、加工、总装一条龙生产服务。

  公司主导产品是各种高端大、中、小型电机外壳及防爆电机壳体、防爆端盖等机电类产品,大型变速箱体、盖类产品,各种船舶用水泵泵体产品,工程机械配件、汽车配件和大型农机配件产品等。与世界知名的500强企业ABB(芬兰ABB、波兰ABB、巴西ABB、上海ABB、广州ABB)、西门子、ATB等电机公司,国内卧龙电气、华力集团等电机公司,潍柴动力、时风集团以及莱柴等大型农机企业等有着常年的合作关系。产品出口到美国、芬兰、德国、意大利、瑞典、波兰、捷克、巴西、日本和韩国等国家。

  公司以科技创新为支撑,为国家龙头企业配套,做高端品牌的高端产品。公司拥有山东省企业技术中心,淄博市耐高低温耐腐蚀铸造金属材料工程技术研究中心,淄博市耐低温耐腐蚀钢铁件工程实验室,山东省“一企一技术”研发中心等研发平台。

公司申请国家专利47项,其中发明专利14项、实用新型12项。荣获淄博市科学技术奖三等奖1项,淄博市专利奖三等奖1项,淄博市重大科技成果提名奖三等奖1项。

公司先后被评为“中国铸造行业千家重点骨干企业”, “山东省铸造行业综合实力五十强”,“山东省机械行业重点行业关键零部件和机械基础件六十强企业”。

公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系,ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSMS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证,IATF16949汽车质量管理体系认证。2006年至2009年连续四年被县委、县政府授予企业发展先进单位,2005年至2012年连续五年被县委、县政府授予出口创汇先进企业,2007年被县委、县政府授予工业投入先进企业,2012年县委、县政府授予全县科技进步工作单位,沂源县优秀企业,淄博市地税500强,2013年、2014年淄博市创新500强企业等荣誉称号。2016年被山东省铸造协会评为先进单位。2017年 、2018年为沂源县“骨干企业30强”企业。 2019年被为沂源县“明星企业 ”。

公司2014年4月30日成功在全国中小企业股份转让系统挂牌,为公司发展奠定了坚实的基础。